Singer Bebe Rexha visited Las Vegas a couple of weeks ago to perform at the JBL Festival and was unable to resist a visit to the slot machines. The evening did not start very well, but just when he was about to spend the 500 dollars that had been set as a limit, luck began to smile suddenly. “I kept losing, losing and losing. I changed my last hundred dollars and started playing again, and the machine went crazy. I ended up earning about 1,800 dollars and, from that amount, I separated 500 to go to another machine where I won 1,200 “, has revealed the interpreter in the program ‘Extra’. https://www.instagram.com/p/B35aDRJFSmt/?utm_source=ig_embed His streak did not end there. Given that this was clearly his night, Bebe decided to continue betting on the fortune roulette, in which he won first $ 3,000 and then another 2,500. “I don’t know how much it was in the end, but I ended up with about eight thousand dollars. In the end, as I kept betting and losing, I think I pocketed about $ 5,200. It’s not bad. It turns out that I always win,” he added.

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on Oct 22, 2019 at 12:02pm PDT Although I could have left with a bigger booty if I had known how to stop on time, the interpreter doesn’t regret anything: “I like to take risks. I don’t get scared easily … even when I started in the music industry with only $ 600 in the bank account. ” You may also like.

Bebe Rexha Wins Million Dollars In Las Vegas - 86

title: “Bebe Rexha Wins Million Dollars In Las Vegas” ShowToc: true date: “2023-03-21” author: “Everett Taylor”


Singer Bebe Rexha visited Las Vegas a couple of weeks ago to perform at the JBL Festival and was unable to resist a visit to the slot machines. The evening did not start very well, but just when he was about to spend the 500 dollars that had been set as a limit, luck began to smile suddenly. “I kept losing, losing and losing. I changed my last hundred dollars and started playing again, and the machine went crazy. I ended up earning about 1,800 dollars and, from that amount, I separated 500 to go to another machine where I won 1,200 “, has revealed the interpreter in the program ‘Extra’. https://www.instagram.com/p/B35aDRJFSmt/?utm_source=ig_embed His streak did not end there. Given that this was clearly his night, Bebe decided to continue betting on the fortune roulette, in which he won first $ 3,000 and then another 2,500. “I don’t know how much it was in the end, but I ended up with about eight thousand dollars. In the end, as I kept betting and losing, I think I pocketed about $ 5,200. It’s not bad. It turns out that I always win,” he added.

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on Oct 22, 2019 at 12:02pm PDT Although I could have left with a bigger booty if I had known how to stop on time, the interpreter doesn’t regret anything: “I like to take risks. I don’t get scared easily … even when I started in the music industry with only $ 600 in the bank account. ” You may also like.

Bebe Rexha Wins Million Dollars In Las Vegas - 40