“Body language is everything! The way you talk and behave can affect your mood…. I have self-esteem issues, so I can get sloppy, ”Britney wrote. “These exercises help me get stronger every day and it’s so much fun to do them… I feel so different every time I do it because I’m not used to this feeling in the beads,” he notes. In the publication, she showed some positions she does during these yoga exercises. Check out:

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on Nov 5, 2019 at 1:33pm PST Britney Spears is currently taking a break from working life to take care of personal well-being. Earlier this year she was admitted to a psychiatric clinic. After that, he faced problems in court involving his father’s guardianship, as well as custody issues. You may also like.

Britney Spears Tells How She Can Overcome Issues   Somag News - 13