But that’s not all. On her other shots, the main interested also reveals its ranking streaming on the platform. She is in fifth place behind Billie Eilish, Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift and Halsey. On Apple Music, Cardi B is in ninth place with his title “Money”. But also in twelfth place with his feat “I like it”. And in sixteenth place with “Please me”. CARDI B ANNOUNCES ITS GREAT RETURN IN THE COMING MONTHS As a legend of his many Instagram photos, Cardi B also confided: “Thankful and thankful! It’s crazy because this year, I do not put too much music and I do not record much. I am preparing for the new year. And I’m preparing some good shit for you for 2020. I hope you’ll like it. Thank you for your support. I like You. I do not see anything … Actually, I am. Imma MOTHA! lols “. With her shots, she also collected more than 793,000 “likes” in just three hours from her fans. In the comments, they also congratulated the singer for his places in the top. But that’s not all. They are also eager to see what it will reveal in the coming months. It will take patience before the long-awaited return of Cardi B. Case to follow!

A post shared by Iamcardib (@iamcardib) on Dec 3, 2019 at 6:44am PST

Cardi B At The Top On Streaming Platforms  She Reacts  - 34