The new album mixes live elements – a reflection of her time on the road – with the electronic production she enjoys. “My sound matured a little naturally as I grew older, but I wanted to keep the same pop sensibility I brought on the first album,” he says in a message sent to the world press. Some inspirations for the project are Gwen Stefani, Madonna, Moloko a Blodie and Outkast. It is a dance album. “With this new album, I want to get out of my comfort zone and challenge myself to make a song that can be received as along with some of my favorite classic pop songs while feeling fresh and uniquely mine,” she says. the English one. The release date of the album has not yet been released, but Dua will start the eponymous tour in April.

Dua Lipa Explains Title Of Her New Album  Future Nostalgia - 33