Han So Hee commented on her character in The World of The Married: “Since I have to understand Da Kyung thoroughly to portray her character well, I thought a lot about how to try to understand her. From my point of view, Da Kyung is a figure who has thrown both her body and heart for the love of Tae Oh (Park Hae Joon), so I decided to focus on that part. ” “For Da Kyung, the keyword love comes before the word married man, but for viewers, the word married man exists before love. I think this is the difference in the way I understand what Da Kyung is and the way where viewers see Da Kyung. ” On the roles that she wanted to assume in the future, she commented: “Instead of extreme romance, I want to act in a realistic romance story. I want to act in a story where people of similar age have dates, problems are constantly solved if conflicts arise, and it ends with a happy ending. next time I hope my character is loved ” Check out the images below:

What do you think of Han So Hee’s words for DAZED magazine? Leave your comment on our Facebook page or on our Twitter account. Also, share the news on your social networks!

Han So Hee Talks About  The World Of The Married  On  DAZED  - 40Han So Hee Talks About  The World Of The Married  On  DAZED  - 77Han So Hee Talks About  The World Of The Married  On  DAZED  - 95Han So Hee Talks About  The World Of The Married  On  DAZED  - 57Han So Hee Talks About  The World Of The Married  On  DAZED  - 26