The British artist initially claimed that he had never taken one during the One Direction period: “When I was in the band, it was as if everything seemed bigger than any of I did not want to be the one who ruined everything, I thought it was the time of my life where I should have gone out, experimented, do this and that or take things because that’s what you do with your friends, but I did not want to be the guy who does anything, so I figured I was not going to do anything like that. ” A good resolution that will not last because everything changed when he started solo.

A post shared by @ harrystyles on Nov 17, 2019 at 6:04am PST It was during the recording of his second album First Line that Harry Styles tested a psychedelic drug: hallucinogenic mushrooms. He said: “When I made this record, I felt happier, I was with my friends and we were in Malibu, I felt so safe, I was like ‘I want to take Now it’s time to have fun, we’re in Malibu, I’m 24 years old, and I’m making music. “Under the influence, the young man had already confessed to Rolling Stone magazine that he had hurt himself cutting a piece of tongue. Declarations that will not fail to talk on the web. As a reminder, the consumption of narcotics is dangerous for health and prohibited by law. In the rest of the news, we’ll let you discover the hilarious video in which a famous rapper mocked Kendall Jenner.

Harry Styles Honest  He Confides On His Drug Use - 10