The sculptural singer Jennifer López and Alex Rodríguez left their thousands of fans speechless by publishing both a video, which not only shows the moment when the former athlete kneels in front of the sea and asks “La Diva del Bronx” to marry , but also many of the great and fun moments that the media couple has lived throughout this year of commitment. “You are the man I always wanted for me… Wonderful… An exciting adventure… The best is yet to come…. I love you ” were part of the artist’s words for her fiance. For his part, Alex also accompanied the video with a few words: “Every moment with you is a blessing. You are my best friend, my inspiration, an incredible mother and a role model for all … I love you. ” https://www.instagram.com/tv/B9ja7D_JStC/?utm_source=ig_embed Here we leave you the romantic video that Jennifer López and Alex Rodríguez shared on their social networks.

Jennifer L pez And Alex Rodr guez Celebrate Their Anniversary Somag News - 22