In addition, in recent days, the Canadian artist has been leaving more data in the form of dates on this release: “December 31 at noon … January 3 … January 4 at noon … # 2020” , is what we read in this publication with the photo BIEBER 2020. Without a doubt the year that is about to enter will be very important for the singer of Sorry. Last week, Bieber already posted on YouTube a teaser of what will come this year: a new album and tour for 2020 and a docuserie. In this video also advanced a few seconds of Yummy, his new single.

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on Dec 28, 2019 at 10:31am PST At the beginning of the video, his voice puts us in a situation: As humans, we are imperfect. My past, my mistakes, all the things I’ve been through. I think I’m right where I should be and God has me right where he wants. This album is different from the previous one at the moment of my life where I am (…) We all have different stories, I am looking forward to sharing mine. It’s the music I like best about everything I’ve done so far. ” Despite all these tracks, little is known about the expected album that will happen to Purpose (2015) unless it will arrive five years later, it still has no official title and its first single is called Yummy. It is known that he will tour stadiums in the United States and Canada and that this concert tour will begin on May 14 in Seattle, so it is likely that by that time his album is ready.

JUSTIN BIEBER PUBLISHES UM YUMMY  THIS FRIDAY AND GIVES MORE TRACKS IN NETWORKS ABOUT HIS NEW MUSIC - 74