Married since 2012, Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel embody the strongest couple in Hollywood. Never has a wave been blamed on the two lovers who have made the perfect love for 12 years now! And if they experienced a slight separation several years ago, the couple has never been talked about in bad terms. And to top it off, Jessica has also given birth to a baby boy in 2015! Everything seemed to fit for the better in the family of Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel until a paparazzi took pictures of the singer! Indeed, the photographer surprised Jess’s husband with another woman. In the middle of filming Palmer, Sexy Back’s singer seemed rather comfortable with her partner. On the pictures we can see Alisha Wainwright put his hand in the crotch of the singer … JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE INFIDELESS TO JESSICA BIEL? In another image, the two actors are even holding hands under the table … These gestures then surprised the fans who have panicked on social networks. A few days later, Justin Timberlake apologized on Instagram. “I stay away from gossip as much as possible. But for my family, I think it’s important to respond to the rumors that hurt the people I love … Nothing happened between me and my teammate. ” Justin Timberlake then excused his gesture with alcohol and said he did not want to be a bad example for his son. He also added, “I apologize to my incredible wife and family for making such an embarrassing situation happen to me.” These apologies programmed would have been the initiative of Jessica Biel as seems to indicate a source to the magazine US Weekly!

Justin Timberlake And Jessica Biel  She Would Have Pushed Him To Apologize Publicly  - 78