After some confusing cases in recent years, it turned out that rappers Kanye West and Drake have left their differences aside. However, West was disturbed by an announcement in a recent interview with Drake discussing the new return of West’s music. According to NME News, Drake questioned whether Jesus was a King rapper and whether he would make music the way he used to. https://www.instagram.com/p/B6zqVyOnrXV/ It is clear that the music of the West makes a different turn. Jesus is the King, a significant difference from the West’s previous work, as the Bible fell into the rap genre. West has made statements before, saying that he did not want to leave this kind before. Drake questioned whether the West would return to making secular music. “God bless him on his new voyage, but I don’t even know if he can make secular music again… I don’t know. If he turns me on, I turn him back on. I think that’s it. I always fell, ”he said from the West. West did not appreciate the secular use that Drake had recently discussed during his performance at Skid Row Sunday. The performance celebrated West’s one-year anniversary with the Sunday Service choir.

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on Jan 1, 2020 at 6:10pm PST I’m charged when someone calls me secular, West said. Later, he started a rents in which he discussed many great things he did, including helping to build affordable housing for the Skid Row community. Then he explained that he believed what the word secular really meant. “But don’t call me secular” because he’s trying to tell me that I will do something for anyone other than secular Jesus. That’s where they messed him up. That’s where they get twisted. ” Drake explained that he was perfectly good with the West in general and is still one of his favorite artists. It doesn’t take back its positive comments about the West before. However, his view of the West changed in the sense that he no longer idolized him as he once grew. “Everything has changed. I’m not just a kid anymore, Dr Drake said. Although Drake has reconciled with the West, he has no intention of doing so with rap rapper Pusha T. Their feud includes parts of standing and diss for a long time. You may also like.

Kanye West Questioned The New Comeback Of Drake s Music - 12