– It’s difficult to say how I feel about Koby’s loss. He was a special man. I met him as an 11-year-old boy because I knew his father, Joe. Kobe was great, I can’t believe it all directly – he said in a video posted on Twitter. – This loss is amazing, it is difficult to express the tragedy of the family now. I am with you in my thoughts and prayers. Kobe was an extremely family man, his family came first – he added. Abdul-Jabbar pointed out that Bryant was more than an athlete. – It was an idol, a legend and a great inspiration for the whole generation. I had the honor to know him and see how he performed on the pitch. I witnessed his 81 points scored against the Toronto Raptors, it was unbelievable – he admitted. “Rest in peace, Friend,” he finished. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar is a former American basketball player, playing in the middle position, a member of the Basketball Hall of Fame. He is also the best scorer in NBA history.

Kareem Abdul Jabbar  Kobe Bryant Has Inspired A Whole Generation  This Loss Cannot Be Expressed - 60