If apparently everything seems to be going well in the family of Kim Kardashian and Khloé, certain elements come to disturb the tranquility of the billionaires . For several years now, Chyna and Rob Kardashian have been fighting for custody of their little girl Dream. The two parties do not hesitate to swing the worst horrors to have justice on their side. Kim Kardashian’s ex-sister-in-law recently claimed that Rob had periods of depression. But that’s not all. Chyna also added that he had suicidal tendencies . In a sworn statement released by US Weekly, she swung about Kim Kardashian’s brother : “The defendant always tells me that he is depressed. And he also mentioned that he wanted to kill himself . ” The mother also added, “He has trouble getting out of his house. All the places where he tells me that Dream goes while he is in his care, Dream goes with a nanny. Or a family member. Because the defendant is too afraid to leave his home . ”

— Us Weekly (@usweekly) March 4, 2020 KIM KARDASHIAN’S BROTHER DENIES HAVING DEPRESSION It is only natural that the brothers of Kim Kardashian and Khloé responded to this attack. In another sworn statement, he said, “I deny I have a depression problem. Or a problem getting out of my house . ” The reality TV candidate also added, “My family and I are public figures. There was a time when the slightest paparazzi photo of me gave rise to negative remarks about my appearance . So yes, for a moment, I didn’t want to submit to it ” . It remains to be seen if these statements will silence Chyna’s claims. Meanwhile, Dream’s guard is not ready to decide . Case to follow!

Kim Kardashian And Khlo   Their Brother Rob Would Be Suicidal - 67