In recent times, Kim Kardashian has been promoting her new KKW Beauty makeup products on social networks. And on occasion, the young woman decided to change her looks. And more precisely hairstyle. Indeed, this Wednesday, January 15, she shared a new photo on her Instagram account. She posed in an ultra tight-fitting jumpsuit with a golden effect. But that’s not all. Kim Kardashian has also opted for a brand new haircut. Indeed, she posed with long wavy blond hair. But that’s not all. She also promoted her new products. And these seem to please his subscribers a lot. In caption of her Instagram photo, Kim Kardashian also wrote: “As everyone knows, my look is always a bronze eye. It’s my absolute favorite. I have been carrying the new KKW Beauty Bronze 5 pan eyeshadow palette in my bag for months now. ” KIM KARDASHIAN MAKES SENSATION WITH ITS NEW LOOK ON INSTAGRAM Kim Kardashian also added: “And it’s my choice especially when I travel and I have to make my own glamor. The combination of matte shades, metallic gold and brown is perfect for everyday use. And when you want a more glamorous look, the smooth formula makes it very easy to layer. I wear the brand new Lip Crayon in Rose Dust and the Classic Shimmers Blush palette. #CelestialSkies will launch on Friday January 24 at 9:00 am PST! “. With her photos, she also collected more than 208,800 likes in just 30 minutes from her fans. And in the comments, the latter did not fail to compliment the young woman. It must be said that the latter caused a sensation on social networks with this new look!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on Jan 15, 2020 at 10:00am PST

Kim Kardashian  Her Angelic Appearance Amazes Internet Users   PHOTO  - 74