Kylie Jenner, the youngest billionaire in the world, was hospitalized yesterday for severe flu. Jenner, who frightened his family and lovers about his situation, made a statement on his Twitter account and said, “Unfortunately, I am really sick. ”

As you know, I was getting ready to go to Paris for the make-up collaboration with Olivier and the Balmain show at Paris Fashion Week, said Jenner Balmain. Unfortunately, I’m really sick and I can’t travel. My heart was broken because I missed this show, but I know that my amazing team and my friends in town will help me find my soul there. It was a dream to create this collection with Olivier. Of course, this collection is not only for the runway. I created it so that you can use it in a lifetime event.    

Kylie Jenner Is Shockly Hospitalized - 92Kylie Jenner Is Shockly Hospitalized - 93