Lady Gaga will be back in stores this April 10. Finally, 4 years after her album with country sounds Joanne and the success of the soundtrack of the film A Star Is Born, the star is back! Besides, the American singer plans to “celebrate life” on her new album Chromatica. Indeed, his first title Stupid Love and his explosive clip announces the color! Lady Gaga also made the front page of the latest issue of Paper Magazine to also talk about her new album. The star confides in fact on the difficulties that she may have encountered during the production of the disc. Indeed, the singer suffered a lot. Suffering from fibromyalgia, the singer was often “unable to get up from the sofa.” Indeed, this chronic disease is characterized by intense or even extreme pain. But Lady Gaga says she could count on the support of producer BloodPop. LADY GAGA: “I KNOW WHAT PAIN MEANS” In Paper Magazine, Lady Gaga spoke about her depression. “I started to cry and vent my anger because of the pain or depression I was suffering from. ” “I started the days off feeling bad and ended them off dancing. Confides the singer. “Every day was a rewarding experience, but it happened every day,” she explains. “I will do my best to make the world dance and smile,” says Lady Gaga. Indeed, the creation of her album had therapeutic effects on the singer! “I am in clinical depression. Something is going on in my brain where dopamine and serotonin don’t trigger the same way, and I can’t do it. Explains the star. Before continuing: “If someone says,” Come on, just be happy. ” I say to myself: “You, be happy! Let me breathe, being happy is not that easy. “

Lady Gaga  Her Fight Against Depression Is An Everyday Fight  - 62

title: “Lady Gaga Her Fight Against Depression Is An Everyday Fight " ShowToc: true date: “2023-03-08” author: “Angel Fiore”


Lady Gaga will be back in stores this April 10. Finally, 4 years after her album with country sounds Joanne and the success of the soundtrack of the film A Star Is Born, the star is back! Besides, the American singer plans to “celebrate life” on her new album Chromatica. Indeed, his first title Stupid Love and his explosive clip announces the color! Lady Gaga also made the front page of the latest issue of Paper Magazine to also talk about her new album. The star confides in fact on the difficulties that she may have encountered during the production of the disc. Indeed, the singer suffered a lot. Suffering from fibromyalgia, the singer was often “unable to get up from the sofa.” Indeed, this chronic disease is characterized by intense or even extreme pain. But Lady Gaga says she could count on the support of producer BloodPop. LADY GAGA: “I KNOW WHAT PAIN MEANS” In Paper Magazine, Lady Gaga spoke about her depression. “I started to cry and vent my anger because of the pain or depression I was suffering from. ” “I started the days off feeling bad and ended them off dancing. Confides the singer. “Every day was a rewarding experience, but it happened every day,” she explains. “I will do my best to make the world dance and smile,” says Lady Gaga. Indeed, the creation of her album had therapeutic effects on the singer! “I am in clinical depression. Something is going on in my brain where dopamine and serotonin don’t trigger the same way, and I can’t do it. Explains the star. Before continuing: “If someone says,” Come on, just be happy. ” I say to myself: “You, be happy! Let me breathe, being happy is not that easy. “

Lady Gaga  Her Fight Against Depression Is An Everyday Fight  - 10