Since becoming known around the world through her role in Stranger Things, Millie Bobby Brown has seen her community on social media grow. She therefore takes advantage of her life, her family and also her mother. On social networks, Millie Bobby Brown also takes the opportunity to make product placements. But she does it in her own way. This Saturday, May 2, for example, she shared a new video on her Instagram account. She promoted Pandora. In caption of her Instagram video, Millie Bobby Brown also wrote: “Pandora is about celebrating and embracing those treasures in our lives that make us who we are and where we come from. I am so grateful for the precious jewel that is my mom ”. In her video, the young woman therefore made a very nice statement to her mom. Indeed, she confided to her about it: “My mother and I are really very close. She is like my other half. ” MILLIE BOBBY BROWN MAKES A VERY NICE DECLARATION OF LOVE TO HIS MOTHER Millie Bobby Brown also revealed to her fans: “I tell her everything about my career and my personal life. It’s my best friend. And the best mom in the world. ” With her video, she has garnered more than 4 million views in just a few hours from her fans. In the comments, many were touched by the actress’s words. It must be said that she seems really very close to her mom which did not fail to jump in the eyes of her fans. Under his video, they also complimented the young woman. It must be said that she looks really cute. His words will not fail to touch his mom!

A post shared by mills (@milliebobbybrown) on May 2, 2020 at 10:00am PDT

Millie Bobby Brown Admits That Her Mother Is Like Her  best Friend   - 24