“Wrong Direction”, is a ballad only on piano, with a very expressive melody, in its first letters it says: “I don’t hate you, I couldn’t even if I could, I just hate all the damage you made me go through and as I blame myself for leaving you, did you know that I was already aware of all this?” Will it be a hint? The lyrics of the song hints that she knows something the other person wants to hide, something like a secret, fans quickly tied up ends and concluded that maybe Hailee was tricked by her ex, Niall Horan.

Niall and Hailee left less than a year and separated in December 2018, despite the reactions and comments the singer has said nothing, nor to what former she refers or if it is true the rumors that fans intuit. More in Hailee’s song you can read: “I fell in the wrong direction, I stood on tiptoe, and yet I couldn’t reach your ego, I guess I was crazy for giving you my body, my mind and I didn’t know what I was thinking, until now, everyone thinks you’re someone different, even you are convinced “

NIALL HORAN S EX BRIDE SENDS HIM AN INDIRECT IN HIS NEW SONG - 88