This is the case of Olimpia, which while having the mind at the end of the championship, also plans what will be its 2020 Season and in that sense is following the steps of defender Pablo Aguilar, currently in the Blue Cross of Mexico. The same player recognized Friday the approach of the franjeado club and the interest he has in having his contest. “They are talking to my representative, they communicated with each other,” Aguilar told AM1080 in Asunción. The player trained in Sportivo Luqueño admitted that negotiation will not be easy and his departure from the Mexican team is complicated. “I have a year and a half left with the Blue Cross, whoever wants me has to talk to them. The people of Olympia are talking to my representative, but my trip to Paraguay is very complicated, Cruz Azul has the last word”, said. How would Luqueño fans take Aguilar back to Paraguay, but with another shirt? “I am a fan of Sportivo Luqueño, everyone knows that, but I am a professional,” replied the 32-year-old central defender. Olimpia is one step away from a new title in Paraguayan football and its goal is to fight something important internationally, next year.

Pablo Aguilar Is Probed By One Of The  greats  Of Paraguay - 93