“It was unexpected,” she says. “We felt a little guilty because we were not very happy at the beginning, but now we are excited.” “I already know what people are going to say. You have a child at home, your daughter is pregnant, but you have been leaving for two months. ” he states that although the reality contest series of people is fun, he doesn’t understand how to make money. For now, the couple is focusing on something else: giving Cheyenne Floyd information about pregnancy. Cory and Cheyenne, 27, share their 2-year-old daughter, Ryder. “I’m nervous to talk to Cheyenne about the baby,” says Cory. “I mean, everybody knows he’s someone who wants a baby. Taylor is pregnant. I’m worried to see what you’re saying. ” https://youtu.be/EfJYO4jLz74 They also revealed that Cheyenne fully supports pregnancy. “I went to Cheyenne’s house and I was leaving Ryder and I said,” Hey, Ryder will be a sister! ”There is no easy way to tell someone this. I just had to drop bombs, ”she said. “I told her, and her sister was there too. Just ask me, “Are you okay?”, “How does Taylor do? “Mı Does she need a doctor?” They were asking all the questions like. Teen Mom OG is broadcast on MTV Tuesdays at 20 o’clock. MEAT.

 Teen Mom OG  Stars Cory Wharton And Taylor Selfridge Felt  Guilty  - 77