In fact, without fear of being pointed out, she always does what she wants and seeks that all women can do it too, because she is aware that all, absolutely all, have the right to express ourselves as we want, to wear the clothes that we most like and wear hair as we want. And although he always says it through his social networks, his songs also contain these types of messages. So learn them and start feeling the empowerment you have inside. GRRRRL PWRR!

A post shared by Miley Cyrus Arc (@mileycyrusarc) on Dec 8, 2019 at 1:27pm PST “Oh my god, she has the power. Oh, look at her, she has the power.” “Keep going, we are not 17, I am not who I used to be.” “Boy, don’t call me an angel, you don’t understand me. Don’t call me an angel, you can’t pay my price, it’s not from heaven. Yes, you heard me well … Even though you know we fly, don’t call me an angel.” “I don’t want diamonds, money or presents, nothing that comes in a box. No more fluff, I’ve had enough. I can buy my own things …”

THE BEST PHRASES OF MILEY CYRUS TO FEEL THE GRL PWR - 95