The Real Madrid coach also reviewed other current issues. Valencia, his adversary: ​​”It’s a team that is doing very good results. We want to give our best version, as always, growing as a team … I don’t know if it’s a good or bad time to measure Valencia. We know against which team we play and we are ready for the challenge. ” On the calendar: “Not rotating will be complicated, I can count on 25 players except two or three who are out, but I will count on everyone.” About Casemiro: “The decision is of the coach and I talk to them. We know their importance in the team and I have to think about each lineup thinking about the next game. Not on Wednesday because otherwise I would be wrong.” Bale: “I don’t think Gareth’s role is less important now. He is one of us and I will count on him, but I have 25 players and they are all important to me. Bale is as important as the others.”

Zidane   It s LaLiga Who Sets The Schedules And We Respect Him  - 2